Contacts

Marcela Straková sales manager

+420 602 748 936
marcela.strakova@milt.cz

Adam Brabec project manager

+420 727 985 427
adam.brabec@milt.cz

Tomáš Novotný project manager

+420 702 177 768
tomas.novotny@milt.cz

Lucie Štecová sales dpt., cost clerk

+420 607 044 160
lucie.stecova@milt.cz

Michaela Nováková sales dpt., cost clerk

+420 720 950 572
michaela.novakova@milt.cz

Jan Lepier CEO

+420 602 520 897
jan.lepier@milt.cz

Daniel Sukaný Sales Manager

+420 724 772 611
daniel.sukany@milt.cz

Milan Hrda Head of Production

+420 602 699 944
milan.hrda@milt.cz

Filip Bakala project manager

+420 602 102 430
filip.bakala@milt.cz

David Vaverka project manager

+420 724 883 278
david.vaverka@milt.cz

Josef Vojta head of the preparation department

+420 702 177 684
josef.vojta@milt.cz

Věra Novotná green walls and mossy paintings

+420 720 153 323
vera.novotna@milt.cz

Marina Deliergiyeva marketing manager

+420 702 277 689
marina.deliergiyeva@milt.cz

Jana Šošolíková sales dpt., cost clerk

+420 702 188 406
jana.sosolikova@milt.cz

Veronika Glasová sales dpt., cost clerk FireBo

+420 724 772 614
veronika.glasova@milt.cz

Michal Štepanovský sales manager

+421 917 556 560
michal.stepanovsky@milt.sk

Filip Bakala project manager

+420 602 102 430
filip.bakala@milt.cz

Mária Krajčovičová sales dpt., cost clerk

+421 917 556 561
maria.krajcovicova@milt.sk