Contacts

Together we will create a timeless design with exceptional comfort.



MILT, s.r.o.

Vinohradská 2165/48,
120 00 Praha 2

IČ: 27620182
DIČ: CZ27620182

Inquiry

prodej@milt.cz

Service

servis@milt.cz

Complaints

reklamace@milt.cz

Marcela Straková sales manager

+420 602 748 936
marcela.strakova@milt.cz

Adam Brabec project manager

+420 727 985 427
adam.brabec@milt.cz

Michaela Nováková sales dpt., cost clerk

+420 720 950 572
michaela.novakova@milt.cz

Petra Depiak complaints and service manager

+420 607 044 160
petra.depiak@milt.cz

Jan Lepier CEO, sales manager

+420 602 520 897
jan.lepier@milt.cz

Věra Novotná Sales Manager

+420 720 153 323
vera.novotna@milt.cz

Milan Hrda head of production

+420 602 699 944
milan.hrda@milt.cz

Petr Koukal head of development

+420 724 592 843
petr.koukal@milt.cz

Filip Bakala project manager

+420 602 102 430
filip.bakala@milt.cz

Zbyněk Skoumal project manager

+420 722 992 953
zbynek.skoumal@milt.cz

Jan Vondruška project manager

+420 724 883 278
jan.vondruska@milt.cz

Marek Cícha purchasing manager

+420 724 772 611
marek.cicha@milt.cz

Petra Depiak complaints and service manager

+420 607 044 160
petra.depiak@milt.cz

Marina Deliergiyeva marketing manager

+420 702 277 689
marina.deliergiyeva@milt.cz

Jan Lepier CEO, sale Manager

+421 917 556 560
jan.lepier@milt.cz

Zbyněk Skoumal project manager

+420 722 992 953
zbynek.skoumal@milt.cz

Jan Vondruška project manager

+420 724 883 278
jan.vondruska@milt.cz

Petra Depiak complaints and service manager

+420 607 044 160
petra.depiak@milt.cz

Veronika Glasová sales dpt., cost clerk

+420 724 772 614
veronika.glasova@milt.cz